CHAIR
CHAIR-ELECT



Thomas R. Simpson
Department of Chemistry
West Chester University
700 South High Street
West Chester, PA 19380

610-436-2225

TSimpson2@wcupa.edu


Jaume Balsells
Process Research & Development
Merck Research Laboratories
770 Sumneytown Pike
West Point, PA-19486

215-652-6659

Jaume_Balsells@merck.com

TREASURER
SECRETARY


Joseph M. Karpinski
Department of Chemistry
Eastern University
1300 Eagle Road
St. Davids, PA 19087

610-587-5323

jkarpins@eastern.edu

Craig A. Zificsak
Adesis, Inc.
New Castle, DE 19720

x-x-x

secretary.pocc@gmail.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE


Jennifer Walters
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19010

x-x-x


jennifer.walters@temple.edu

 




Melissa Grenier
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
231 S. 34 Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

x-x-x


grenier@sas.upenn.edu



SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
WEB MASTER


Jennifer Matsui
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
231 S. 34 Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

310-662-1239

jmatsui@sas.upenn.edu


Scott Sieburth
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19010

215-204-7916

scott.sieburth@icloud.com

 

September 2018