WEB ARCHIVE - 2003 / 2004

POCC Officers

2003 – 2004

CHAIR

Bruce D. Dorsey
Locus Discovery, Inc.
Four Valley Square
512 Township Line Rd.
Blue Bell, PA 19422
phone: 215-358-2039

bdorsey@locusdiscovery.com

CHAIR - ELECT

Frances Rose Blase
Department of Chemistry
Haverford College
Haverford PA 19041

phone: 610-896-1216

fblase@haverford.edu

TREASURER

Andrew Benowitz
GlaxoSmithKline
UP1110
1250 South Collegeville Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
phone: 610-917-5842

Andrew.B.Benowitz@gsk.com

SECRETARY

Celine Duquenne
Medicinal Chemistry (AMHD)
GlaxoSmithKline
Collegeville, PA 19426-0989
phone: 610-917-5120

Celine.2.Duquenne@gsk.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Gregory R. Ott
Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.
Pharmaceutical Research Institute
Mail Stop L12-13
Route 206 and Provinceline Road
Princeton, NJ 08543
phone: 609-252-3189

gregory.ott@bms.com

WEB MASTER

Scott Sieburth
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Phiiladelphia, PA 19010
phone: 215-204-7916

scott.sieburth@temple.edu

BECOME AN OFFICER!

If you would like to become part of the executive board of the POCC please contact any of the current officers.

 

POCC Home
send comments to the webmaster
updated August 2003