POCC Officers

2006 – 2007

CHAIR

Robert M. Giuliano
Department of Chemistry
Villanova University
Villanova, PA 19085
phone: 610-519-5433

robert.giuliano@villanova.edu

CHAIR - ELECT

Luigi Anzalone
Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical R & D
Welsh & McKean Rds.
Spring House, PA 19477
phone: 215 628-5136

Lanzalon@prdus.jnj.com

TREASURER

Diane Hauze
Chemical and Screening Sciences
Wyeth Research
Collegeville, PA 19426
phone: (484) 865-2139

hauzed@wyeth.com

SECRETARY

Enrique Michelotti
Locus Pharmaceuticals
512 Townshipline Road
Four Valley Square
Blue Bell, PA 19422
phone: 215-358-2026

EMichelotti@locuspharma.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Celine Duquenne
Medicinal Chemistry (AMHD)
GlaxoSmithKline
Collegeville, PA 19426-0989
phone: 610-917-5120

Celine.2.Duquenne@gsk.com

WEB MASTER

Scott Sieburth
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Phiiladelphia, PA 19010
phone: 215-204-7916

scott.sieburth@temple.edu

BECOME AN OFFICER!

If you would like to become part of the executive board of the POCC please contact any of the current officers.

 

POCC Home
send comments to the webmaster
updated August 2006