CHAIR
CHAIR-ELECT

Martha A. Judisch Sarpong
GlaxoSmithKline, Oncology R&D
1250 S. Collegeville Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
phone: 610-917-6412

martha.a.sarpong@gsk.com

Patrick Walsh
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
231 S. 34 Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323
phone: 215-573-2875

pwalsh@sas.upenn.edu

TREASURER
SECRETARY

 

James K. Murray, Jr.
Department of Chemistry
Immaculata University
Immaculata, PA . 19345
phone: 610-647-4400 Ext. 3307

jmurray@immaculata.edu

 

Mark A. Forman
Department of Chemistry
Saint Joseph's University
Science Center 417
5600 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395
phone: (610) 660-1781

mforman@sju.edu

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
WEB MASTER

 

Nicole C. Goodwin
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals
350 Carter Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
phone: 609-466-5500

ngoodwin@LexPharma.com

 

Scott Sieburth
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19010
phone: 215-204-7916

scott.sieburth@temple.edu

September 2009