CHAIR
CHAIR-ELECT

Andrew B. Benowitz
GlaxoSmithKline
UP-1110
1250 South Collegeville Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
phone: 610-917-5842

Andrew.B.Benowitz@gsk.com

James K. Murray, Jr.
Department of Chemistry
Immaculata University
Immaculata, PA . 19345
(610) 647 - 4400 Ext. 3307


jmurray@immaculata.edu

TREASURER
SECRETARY

Joseph M. Karpinski
507 W. Vine St.
Stowe PA 19464
phone: 610-587-5323

joek@winedaisy.com

Nicole C. Goodwin
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals
350 Carter Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
phone: 609-466-5500

ngoodwin@LexPharma.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Frederick A. (Simon) Golec, Jr.
416 Baird Road
Merion Station, PA 19066

phone: 610-731-4452

SimonG1326@aol.com

Svitlana Kulyk
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

phone: 215-204-3037

svitlana@temple.edu

WEB MASTER

Scott Sieburth
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19010
phone: 215-204-7916

scott.sieburth@temple.edu

 

July 2011