CHAIR
CHAIR-ELECT

James K. Murray, Jr.
Department of Chemistry Immaculata University
Immaculata, PA . 19345

610-647-4400 Ext. 3307

jmurray@immaculata.edu


Dimitri Gotchev
Teva Global R&D
618 Brandywine Pkwy
West Chester, Pa  19380-4278

610-738-6144

Dimitar.Gotchev@tevapharm.com

TREASURER
SECRETARY


Joseph M. Karpinski
Department of Chemistry
Eastern University
1300 Eagle Road
St. Davids, PA 19087

610-587-5323

jkarpins@eastern.edu

Nicole C. Goodwin
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals
350 Carter Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

609-466-5500

ngoodwin@LexPharma.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Frederick A. (Simon) Golec, Jr.
416 Baird Road
Merion Station, PA 19066

610-731-4452

SimonG1326@aol.com

Elizabeth Hewlett
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122


215-204-4961

elizabeth.hewlett@temple.edu

WEB MASTER

Scott Sieburth
Department of Chemistry
Temple University
1901 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19010

215-204-7916

scott.sieburth@temple.edu

 

April 2013